The most efficient way to request IT support is to send an e-mail to support@eng.ua.edu. This will create a helpdesk ticket which will be assigned to a technician who will contact you.

Jim Edmonds - Mechanician Senior

Office: 101 Eng. Student Projects Building

Phone: (205) 348-7228 Email: jedmonds@eng.ua.edu

Bob Fanning - IT Technician IV

Office: 1028 Bevill

Phone: (205) 348-0368 Email: bfanning@eng.ua.edu

Sue Foster - Administrative Secretary

Office: 279 Hardaway

Phone: (205) 348-6408 Email: sue.foster@ua.edu

Dr. Lawrence Hill - Director

Office: 278 Hardaway

Phone: (205) 348-3262 Email: hill7@eng.ua.edu

David Kimbrell - Mechanician Senior

Office: 101 Eng. Student Projects Building

Phone: (205) 348-7228 Email: dkimbrell@eng.ua.edu

Cris Porter - Associate Director

Office: 202 Hardaway

Phone: (205) 348-1035 Email: cris.porter@ua.edu

Sam Tingle - Mechanician Senior

Office: 101 Eng. Student Projects Building

Phone: (205) 348-7228 Email: stingle@eng.ua.edu

James Yarbrough - Mechanician Senior

Office: 101 Eng. Student Projects Building

Phone: (205) 348-7228 Email: jyarbrough@eng.ua.edu